Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Erol Egrioglu

Department of Statistics
Giresun University
28100, Turkey
Tel: +90 454 310 1400 / 5370
Email: erole1977@yahoo.com

Associate Editors

Eren Bas

Department of Statistics
Giresun University
28100, Turkey
Tel: +90 454 310 1400 / 5359
Email: eren6061@hotmail.com


Ufuk Yolcu

Department of Econometrics
Giresun University
28100, Turkey
Tel: +90 454 310 1400
Email: varyansx@hotmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Agnieszka Jastrzebska

Faculty of Mathematics and Information Science
Warsaw University of Technology
00-662 Warsaw, Poland
Email: A.Jastrzebska@mini.pw.edu.pl


Ahmed A. El-Masry

Financial Management
Plymouth Business School
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Email: ahmed.el-masry@plymouth.ac.uk


Ali Zafer Dalar

Department of Statistics
Giresun University
28100, Turkey
Tel: +90 454 310 1400 / 5352
Email: alizaferdalar@yahoo.com

Amir Hossein Zaji

Department of Civil Engineering
Razi University
Kermānshāh, Iran
Email: amirzaji@gmail.com

Amit Kumar Yadav

Centre for Energy and Environment Engineering
National Institute of Technology
Hamirpur 177005, India
Email: zamitkumar.yadav5@gmail.com

Babita Majhi

Department of CS & IT
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (Central University)
Bilaspur, India
Email: babita.majhi@gmail.com

Bindu Garg

Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering
New Delhi 110063, India
Email: bindu.garg@bharatividyapeeth.edu

Crina Grosan

Department of Computer Science
Brunel University London
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1895 267222
Email: crina.grosan@brunel.ac.uk

Cyril Voyant

Laboratoire SPE
Université de Corse Pascal Paoli
20250 Corte, France
Tel: +33 04-95-29-36-66
Email: voyant@univ-corse.fr

Esra Akdeniz

Department of Biostatistics
University of Marmara
İstanbul, Turkey
Email: esraakdeniz@gmail.com

Guckan Yapar

Department of Statistics
Dokuz Eylul University
Izmir, Turkey
Email: guckan.yapar@deu.edu.tr

Hector Rodriguez

Departamento de Sistemas Computacionales
Instituto Tecnológico de Culiacán
80220 C.P, Mexico
Email: hrodriguez@itculiacan.edu.mx

Hossein Javedani Sadaei

Graduate Program in Electrical Engineering
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais
Horizonte, Brazil
Email: h.javedani@gmail.com

Ipek Deveci Kocakoc

Department of Econometrics
Dokuz Eylul University
İzmir, Turkey
Tel: +90 232 301 02 83
Email: ipek.deveci@deu.edu.tr

Juan Jose Flores

Division de Estudios de Postgrado
Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo
58030 Morelia, Mexico
Email: juanf@umich.mx

Kamlesh Bisht

Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science
G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology
Pantnagar, Uttarakhand, India
Email: kamlesh45848@gmail.com

Katarzyna Poczęta

Department of Information Systems
Kielce University of Technology
25-314 Kielce, Poland
Email: k.piotrowska@tu.kielce.pl

Minakhi Rout

Department of Information Technology
GNITC
Hyderabad, India
Email: minakhi.rout@gmail.com

Ozan Kocadagli

Department of Statistics
Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University
34380 Sisli, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 246 00 11 / 5511
Email: ozan.kocadagli@msgsu.edu.tr

Ozge Cagcag Yolcu

Department of Industrial Engineering
Giresun University
28100, Turkey
Tel: +90 454 310 1740
Email: ozgecagcag@yahoo.com

Pradyot Ranjan Jena

School of Management
National Institute of Technology Karnataka
Surathkal, Mangalore, India
Email: jpradyot@gmail.com

Pritpal Singh

CMPICA
CHARUSAT Campus
Anand-388421, India
Email: drpritpalsingh82@gmail.com

Riswan Efendi

Mathematics Department
UIN Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
UTHM, Malaysia
Email: riswan.efendi@uin-suska.ac.id

Ritanjali Majhi

Centre of Management Studies
National Institute of Technology
Warangal, India
Email: ritanjali@nitw.ac.in

Shreenivas N. Londhe

Department of Civil Engineering
Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology
411048 Pune, India
Email: shreenivas.londhe@viit.ac.in

Vedide Rezan Uslu

Department of Statistics
Ondokuz Mayis University
Samsun, Turkey
Email: rezzanu@omu.edu.tr

Wei Lu

College of Control Science and Engineering
Dalian University of Technology
Dalian, P.R.C.
Email: luwei@dlut.edu.cn

Yılmaz Akdi

Department of Statistics
Ankara University
Ankara, Turkey
Email: akdi@ankara.edu.tr